top of page

THE LIFE'S EVENTS TEAM

Our team is the beating heart of Life'S Events. Each member, with their passion, expertise, and commitment, contributes to achieving weddings that are not just events, but true works of art. We are more than a team; we are a family. A family united by the love of events and the desire to create unforgettable moments for our couples.

 

But Life'S Events also has a deep commitment to training and professional development. We firmly believe in passing on our knowledge through wedding planner training, where our passionate trainers share their expertise with the next generation of planners. This is our way of contributing to an even brighter future for the wedding industry.

1O7A0719.jpg

Sandie PARADIS

  • Instagram

Founder & Wedding Planner Luxury
Life'S Events & Event’S Class

THE LIFE'S EVENTS TEAM

Wedding planner

ALICE

Biarritz

Wedding planner

CHARLY

Nantes

Wedding planner

CHLOE

Our free electron

The Life'S Events team is the pillar on which our reputation for excellence rests. Each member, with their passion, expertise and dedication, contributes to making your wedding a memorable and unique event. Together, we work hand in hand to make your dreams come true, creating moments you will cherish forever.

 

Our passion for education and commitment to excellence make our training programs a transformational experience for those who aspire to become renowned wedding planners. At Life'S Events,we don't just create unforgettable weddings; we also build exceptional careers.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-28 at 17.31.38 (1).jpeg
Project Manager
Community manager
LISE
Community Manager
Wedding planner Paris_edited.jpg
Web design developer
Screenshot 2024-03-21 at 16.01.33.png
VANINA
Graphic designer
1O7A1207.jpg
Floral scenographer
7bf329c9-1ffa-4fed-9b79-fa9071fb9cc5.jpg
CYRIL
Mathieu's sidekick
bottom of page

top of page

L'ÉQUIPE DE LIFE'S EVENTS

Avec mon équipe nous avons à coeur de faire briller les yeux de nos mariés le jour J. C'est pour nous la plus belle des récompenses. L'organisation de plusieurs centaines de mariages m'a permis d'acquérir une vraie analyse du secteur, c'est pourquoi, aujourd'hui, je suis formatrice au sein de notre école et toujours Wedding Planner. 

 

 

Depuis près de 15 ans nous avons développé de nouveaux concepts, les cérémonies laïques il y a 9 ans, la papeterie sur mesure créée en 2012, un nouveau regard sur la robe de mariée et dernièrement, le premier concept store éphémère dédié au mariage sur Paris ! 

Classe de formations

Sandie PARADIS

  • Instagram

Founder & Wedding Planner Luxury
Life'S Events & Event'S Class

NOS WEDDING PLANNERS

Wedding planner Biarritz

ALICE

Biarritz

Wedding planner Nantes

CHARLY

Nantes

Wedding planner France

CHLOÉ

Notre électron libre

L'équipe de Life'S Events est le pilier sur lequel repose notre réputation d'excellence. Chaque membre, avec sa passion, son expertise et son dévouement, contribue à faire de votre mariage un événement mémorable et unique. Ensemble, nous travaillons main dans la main pour réaliser vos rêves, en créant des moments que vous chérirez pour toujours.

 

Notre passion pour l'éducation et notre engagement envers l'excellence font de nos programmes de formation une expérience transformationnelle pour ceux qui aspirent à devenir des Wedding Planners de renom. Chez Life'S Events, nous créons des mariages inoubliables ; mais aussi nous construisons également des carrières exceptionnelles.

Chef de projet chez Life'S Events

Chef de projet

Community manager de Life'S Events

Community manager

Web designer de Life'S Events

Web design developer

Graphiste de Life'S Events

Graphiste

Scénographe floral de Life'S Events

Scénographe floral

Scénographe floral

Acolyte de Mathieu

bottom of page